2016 - 2017 Board Members

Mrs. Heather Johnson, Chair
Consultant, Account Manager for MedMined

Mr. Jim Hodgson, Treasurer
CFO, Transcendence, Inc.

Mr. Jeremy Arthur, President,Chamber of Commerce Association of Alabama

Mr. Michael Briddell,Director, Public Information & External Affairs, City of Montgomery

Rev. Gary Burton, Pintlala Baptist Church, Hope Hull

Greg Clark, Executive Director, Central Alabama Regional Planning & Development Commission            

Terry Davis, Esq., Davis and Hatcher, LLC

Chairman Elton Dean, Sr.
, Montgomery County Commission

Colonel Beatrice Dolihite,
Commander, 42d Medical Group, Maxwell AFB

Randy George, President, Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce

George Goodwyn, Goodwyn Mills & Cawood, Inc.

Mr. Ellis
Hall, DVM (Emeritus), Tuskeegee

Mayor Tony Haygood
, City of Tuskegee

Mr. Jimmy Hill
, President & CEO, River Region United Way

Mr. AZ Holloway, M.D.,
Montgomery Area Mental Health Authority

Tyson Howard, Executive Director, South Central Alabama Development

Ms. Faye Hall Jackson, Ph.D.,
Management Department Head, College of Business and IS, Tuskegee University

Kevin L. Ketzler; Vice President, Real Estate Division, ALFA Companies

Ms. Regina Berry Meadows
, Program Director, BONDS

Mr. Omar Neal
, Radio Talk Show Host, Tuskegee

Mayor Rick
Pate, Town of Lowndesboro

Harold Powell, Town Clerk, Town of Shorter

Miles Robinson, Macon County Commission

Ms. Becky Siers
, Lean Director, STERIS Corporation | Healthcare

Yvette Smiley-Smith (Emeritus), Smiley-Smith & Bright, CPAs

Mr. Robert Smith
, Director of Planning, Dept. of Planning, City of Montgomery

Todd Strange, City of Montgomery

Jackie Thomas, Lowndes County Commission

Ms. Laurie Jean Weil, DVM (Emeritus)
, President, Turtle Tree Treats, LLC

Willie Welch, First Baptist Church of Greater Washington Park

Mayor Jerry Willis,
City of Wetumpka